image

6 thoughts on “THE FUTURE OF COMPUTERS

  1. sjvernon

    Is it just me… or do you sometimes look like that guy from the early old Star Trek where he got the powers of a God and tried to take over the ship and Kirk defeated him on the desolate planet below… I forget his name… it was the episode “Where No Man Has Gone Before”…

    Reply
  2. بهاره

    You have a nice computer, my computer is evil. It keeps encouraging me to daydream, it always says work is for sane people who have brain, I don’t know what’s his point…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

