image

9 thoughts on “HOW TO SIGN OFF A WORK EMAIL

  1. bernquist

    Lol that is a great strategy! I’ve used all of the stupid pleasantries: best, best regards, kind regards (never warm regards as I always thought that one seemed like an allusion to bodily fluids), Thank you!, Cheers, Sincerely, etc. Your style is better.

    “I’ll need that perf check by 3:30.

    Enjoy being a taint tester,

    Aaron Bernquist”

    Reply
  2. sjvernon

    I never use a pleasantry in my work emails. They always seem fake, especially since you know it’s a standard signature sent to everyone… I think it’s better, and arguably more professional to just put your name at the end and be done with it.

    P.S. Suck it!

    🙂

    Reply
  3. liliyachain

    Haha! I’ve found myself sending so many emails lately and not knowing how to sign off. I reckon I’ve got it sussed out now..!
    Liliya
    www,nakedaesthetic.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

